Board of Directors

President
Kristel Ducote
Benefit Management & Brokerage
e-mail: kristel@bmbla.com

Vice President
Kristel Ducote
Benefit Management & Brokerage
e-mail: kristel@bmbla.com

Past President
Kelly Daul
Daul Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: kelly@daulinsurance.com

Treasurer
Jennifer L. Toups
Humana
e-mail: jennifer@noahu.org

Secretary
Ruth Ferry Ragusa
Fleurins
e-mail: Ruth@FleurINS.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Mary Anna T. McCoy
Stiel Insurance Services of New Orleans
e-mail: teemccoy@cox.net

Professional Development Chair
Stacey Cotton
Hollis Companies
e-mail: scotton@hollisco.com

Awards Chair
Tiffany E. McGuire
Humana
e-mail: tcarter3@humana.com

Public Relations (Media) Chair
Kristel Ducote
Benefit Management & Brokerage
e-mail: kristel@bmbla.com

Public Service Chair
Jeff Merchant
Eagan Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: merchantj@eaganins.com

Programs Chair
Stacey Cotton
Hollis Companies
e-mail: scotton@hollisco.com